Research Funding Atlas

Discover › CRI Clinic and Laboratory Integration Program (CLIP)

CRI CLIP – 2026–27 LOI round

Cancer Research Institute Grant

Open

ⓘ Verified by hand against the official website on 2026-11-04. Dates and requirements can change — always check the latest details on the official page before applying.

Next step

Letter of intent exact time to be confirmed about 27 days

Show times in

Award

≤ US$1,000,000

Up to $1,000,000 over 3 years (plus indirect costs up to 10%)

Indirect costs: Indirect costs up to 10% of the total award, provided in addition to awarded funds.

Source

Last verified: 2026-11-04 (human)
Last checked automatically: 2026-11-04 13:35 UTC
First seen: 2026-11-04

Official page ↗

📅 .ics · Report a correction

What it supports

Team grants integrating laboratory and clinic to translate immunological discoveries into cancer therapies.

cancer immunotherapytranslational research

Application stages

StageDeadlineWhoSource wording
LOI submission
Letter of intent

exact time to be confirmed
All applicants LOI Submissions due December 1, 2026
Invited full proposal
Full proposal

exact time to be confirmed
invited / previous stage only Invited Full Proposals due March 1, 2027

Who can apply

Institution country
Not stated
Nationality
Not stated
Residence
Not stated
Where the work happens
Not stated
Funder country
United States (not an eligibility rule)
Career stage
Not stated
Applicant type
Team

Key conditions

Nomination required
Not stated
Relocation / mobility required
Not stated
Partner required
Not stated
Matching funds required
Not stated

Check against my profile

Explainable rules only — no probability scores. Missing information is shown as 'to check', never as 'not eligible'.

Edit my profile (stored only in this browser)

My private notes (this browser only)

These never replace the official deadline and are not sent to the server.

Evidence & update history

  • https://www.cancerresearch.org/clip — official, checked 2026-11-04
    LOI Submissions due December 1, 2026 Invited Full Proposals due March 1, 2027 ... CLIP grants provide up to $1,000,000 over 3 years ... Institutions will be provided indirect costs of up to 10%

Source: Human-curated official pages (seed set) (manual, Health: manual)

Change history

  • 2026-11-04 12:51 — *: ∅ → created (curation)